Billing info
Payment

Contact information

We'll send your receipt and other important info to this email.

Your order

HunterWalker4Equidistant-crop-sm-sq
1

Hunter Walker Live Workshop

DulcimerCrossing Live Workshop: Rick Thum

Thurs, March 16th, 5 pm MST

4 pm PDT - 6 pm CDT - 7 pm EST

Foray into Four Equidistant – Early Intermediate

Adding a fourth string can essentially add 25% more harmonic capabilities to your instrument! Conquer your fears about this new-to-you technique. Be brave! You’ll be surprised to know how quickly the basics are and just how much you were missing out of your dulcimer. We’ll use what you already know as well as some fiddle tunes and waltzes as a vehicle to ease you into this new world of fun!

A mountain dulcimer-focused workshop

DulcimerCrossing Workshop & Mentorship Level Subscribers have access to this Live Event and its archive video.