4 Equidistant Dulcimer Day Faculty Concert

Contact information

We'll send your receipt and other important info to this email.
Order summary
4Equidistant-Instructor-CollageUpdated

4 Equidistant Dulcimer Day Faculty Concert

Can't attend the whole day but you still want to be inspired by 4-Equidistant String playing? 

Join a round-robin concert featuring our gifted faculty. 

Begins at 6:45 pm CST = 7:45 pm EST = 5:45 pm MST = 4:45 pm PST 

Only $20.00 for 6 performers!

$20
Total due $20

Payment information

All transactions are secured using 256-bit encryption.