Guy George Live Workshop

Contact information

We'll send your receipt and other important info to this email.

Billing address

Order summary
GuyGeorgeChip

Guy George Live Workshop

DulcimerCrossing Live Workshop: Guy George

Thursday, Mar 21st, 5 pm MST

4 pm PST - 6 pm CST - 7 pm EST

Gospel Hammered Dulcimer (1 hr)

Get that Gospel Feeling on Hammered Dulcimer, with bass notes, rhythms, and intervals which we’ll use to create arrangements for some classic Gospel tunes.We’ll learn back-up parts for singing accompaniment as well!

A hammered dulcimer-focused workshop

DulcimerCrossing Workshop & Mentorship Level Subscribers have access to this Live Event and its archive video.

$50
Total due $50

Payment information

All transactions are secured using 256-bit encryption.