Kevin Roth Live Workshop

Contact information

We'll send your receipt and other important info to this email.

Billing address

Order summary
KevinRothWinkSq

Kevin Roth Live Workshop

DulcimerCrossing Live Workshop: Kevin Roth

Thursday, February 22nd, 5 pm MST

4 pm PST - 6 pm CST - 7 pm EST

Dulcimeditation (1 hr)

I am the creator of "Dulcimeditation" which uses the dulcimer to de-stress, gain clarity in life, and find more joy.
This, along with my self-evaluation system helps create a life you truly love.
I will be demonstrating and discussing my work during the hour. I strongly urge everyone to read the coaching and musical testimonials about my work before attending the event. www.kevinroth.org

A mountain dulcimer-focused workshop

DulcimerCrossing Workshop & Mentorship Level Subscribers have access to this Live Event and its archive video.

$50
Total due $50

Payment information

All transactions are secured using 256-bit encryption.