WordPress
DC Blog
Recents posts ...
... Backing Tracks Library
... What to Accomplish Today?
... 30 Minute Practice
... How to Choose a HD
... How to Choose a MD

e-Newsletter

Past e-Newsletters

... My Musical Journey
... Does My Dog Love Music?
... Movin' to Tennessee
... Need New Input
... You Are What You Practice
... Hooked on Dulcimers
... Blue Water Thinking
... Bing Futch
... Mary & the Witch's Flower
... Steve on the Dulci-Bro
... Original Tunes by Steve





Enjoy mountain dulcimer lessons and hammered dulcimer lessons at your own pace, in the comfort of your own home. With our online dulcimer lessons, you will soon play dulcimer music well enough to join in at jam sessions with confidence.

UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

Erin Mae Lewis

Erin Mae Lewis
Mountain Dulcimer Chord Workshop

Friday, January 26
3:00 p.m. PST | 4:00 p.m. MST | 5:00 p.m. CST | 6:00 p.m. EST

Click Here to Attend

Erin Mae Lewis & Steve Eulberg

Erin Mae Lewis & Steve Eulberg
House Concert

Tuesday, January 30
5:30 p.m. PST | 6:30 p.m. MST | 7:30 p.m. CST | 8:30 p.m. EST

Click Here to Attend

NewComing Soon ...

Steve is preparing a new lesson for mountain dulcimer players on a classical piece ... Frederic Chopin's Raindrop Prelude (Opus 28, No. 15). Enjoy a preview of Steve's beautiful arrangement below. 



HD Video streaming too slowly? Try the standard definition.

Sign Up for Membership Today

It's fast and easy to get started - just TWO simple steps. First register and then sign up for the monthly payment plan. You can cancel at any time, but you probably won't. We keep a steady influx of new lessons coming in, and you won't want to miss a single one.

HOME | FAQ | WHY JOIN? | FREE | MEMBER LESSONS | OUR TEACHERS | SIGN UP
HIGH FIVES | SHOPPING | CONTACT | LOGIN | FACEBOOK | BLOG | YOUTUBE CHANNEL

© dulcimercrossing.com